About US News & Events Products Application Showcase Documentation Contact Us
HomeAbout UsCore technology
Company Profile
Enterprise History
Company Policy
Core technology
Core technology

 

ProLight offers LED products that can cover wide range of LED lighting application. Just to mention some examples:

Commercial lighting - fresh meat light LED, Gold light LED for bread, Spot light…etc

Residential - downlight, PAR light, Light bulb, light tube…etc

Outdoor lighting - street light, garden light, flood light), building lights,

Lighting using muti-color - stage lights, flash light, automotive lighting include signal lighting, headlight….etc

Special lighting - Ultraviolet (UV) curing light, infra red sensing light, plant growth lighting.

 

LED Supply Chain

 

 

Complete Product Portfolio

ProLight product range fits precisely with main stream LED market that offer mid to high power LED ranging from 0.2W to 100W and also for special lighting that require more than 100W LED product up to unbelievable 1000W LED light source. Furthermore, ProLight not only have the standard 3V LED packages we also put main R&D resources in developing AC LED and high voltage LED products (12V/24V/50V/70V/100V…500V). With this product range, ProLight will be able to more accurately capture the future LED market trend and offer flexible in LED lighting design which might have different performance, reliability and quality requirements.

 

Research and Development Core Competitiveness

ProLight’s LED research and development core technology puts great emphasis on quality and reliability. Then combine reliable LED products with very competitive price, ProLight can offer its customers customized LED products and continuous innovation in LED technology.

ProLight have the capability to develop any packaging type and form using its own packaging technology, which include PLCC, EMC, all the ceramic COB (HTCC, LTCC, DPC, DBC…), Aluminum COB, Vapor Chamber COB and Graphite COB. ProLight insist in providing reliable and cost effective LED solution for various LED lighting applications. For example the LED lighting market, all ProLight’s LED products can pass the US Energy Star standards using LM-80 test rule and TM-21 life prediction. We have now obtained more than 15 LM-80 test report done by SGS, which is one of the Energy Star certified LM-80 test lab.

 

Innovative and Leaders in LED Technology

ProLight not only focus in creating wide range of LED products to meet different LED lighting requirements, we also invested around 10% of our revenue every year in research and development of new LED products and technology. By doing so we maintain our advantage in the competitive LED lighting market and this can be seen from our achievement of having 50% growth in revenue every year for the past 3 years.

ProLight understand the importance of the intellectual property and continuously pursue innovation and excellence. Currently we have filed over 100 patents in countries such as Taiwan, US, China and Europe. Furthermore we have more than 50 approved patents, which include package structure patents, LED manufacturing patents and phosphor formula patents.

 

Superior Light Quality

ProLight have its own exclusive Phosphor Coating Technology, which can provide superior light quality from its LED products and have the same standards as 1st tier LED packaging house.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Third-party certification

企業資訊 新聞中心 產品介紹 產品應用 應用實例 技術資料 聯繫我們
首頁企業資訊核心技術
公司簡介
公司沿革
企業政策
核心技術
人才招聘
核心技術

 

 

寬廣的應用領域
葳天科技是一家以研發、 創新為導向的照明LED專業封裝廠,專注於LED產業鏈裡的封裝、燈板組裝以及光源模組。
LED產品應用所涵蓋的範圍非常廣泛,舉凡商業照明(如生鮮燈、麵包燈、黃金燈、射燈…. 等)、居家照明(崁燈、筒燈、燈泡、燈管…. 等)、
戶外照明(如路燈、庭園燈、投射燈…. 等)、建築物照明、舞台燈、相機閃光燈、車用照明(如火車、汽機車、膠踏車頭燈…. 等)、特殊照明
(如紫外光UV固化燈、紅外線感應燈、植物成長燈…..等),不一而足。

 

LED產業鏈

 

完整的產品系列

葳天的主要產品是符合照明市場主流的中高功率LED0.2W~100W,以及特殊應用照明100W到令人不可置信的1000W以上超高功率LED光源;除標準3V LED封裝外,AC(交流電)LED 亦為葳天的主力研發,我們有12V/24V/50V/70V/100V… 400V等各種高壓(High Voltage)產品。葳天科技更能準確的抓住未來產品應用的趨勢,因應各式市場應用的特性、可靠度要求以及品質要求等,設計出各式LED封裝產品。
 

研發的核心競爭力

葳天的LED研發核心技術,主要環繞在可靠度(Reliability),在穩定的可靠度下做出有競爭力的價格(Competitive Price),並可為客戶量身訂製更有競爭力的客制化產品(Customization)以及不斷技術創新(Innovation)。
葳天科技封裝技術並不畫地自限,封裝技術遍及各種封裝型式,包含PLCC、EMC、各式陶瓷基板(HTCC、LTCC、DPC、DBC....)、鋁基板、銅基板、均溫板(Vapor Chamber) 、石墨板(Graphite)等,我們堅持以最有優勢的封裝型式,設計生產出符合各應用領域的產品;以白光照明市場為例,照明系列產品均能通過美國能源之星(Energy Star)所公佈的LM-80壽命測試及TM-21壽命推估,並且已於公正的第三方認證機構SGS取得證書已各別累計超過15份以上。

 

技術的創新與領先

葳天科技在專注於開發符合不同領域的LED封裝產品之外,每年更投入約營業額10%的金額於研發新產品以及新技術當中,以在競爭激烈的LED照明產業中保持封裝優勢,更因此能連續三年以上,年年超過50%的營業額增長。

葳天科技相當重視智財權,持續追求創新與精進,目前已於台/美/中/歐等主要國家申請有關封裝結構、製程、外型與配方等專利超過100篇以上,並累計取得的專利證書超過50篇以上。

 

優越的光品質

葳天擁有獨家的螢光粉塗佈技術(Phosphor Coating Technology),提供優越的光品質,與世界大廠並駕齊驅。

 

 

 

第三方認證